Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Johnny Burr

Johnny Burr

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Burr
"Plane and simply, straight to the point."
Profile photo of Page Adams

Page Adams

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Page Adams
"Sharon was a delight! She was personable and knowledgeable about the personal property insurance I needed. I've been with State Farm for my motor vehicles all of my adult life and would never think about changing insurance companies."
Profile photo of Peggy Wampler

Peggy Wampler

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Wampler
"Today I talked to Rebecca Gregory to insure my new car and cancel coverage on the old one. As I have come to expect from those who I have contacted at the agency, Rebecca was very pleasant and extremely helpful! I really appreciate the fact that I am comfortable in contacting the staff, no matter what I need! Thanks to all the staff of Kim Smith State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Denise Pratt

Denise Pratt

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Pratt
"Sharon was great when I stopped in last week to add a car to our insurance. She was very professional, knowledgeable and kind! It was a very simple and quick process. It was a great experience as always at State Farm. Thanks Sharon for all your help!!!"
Profile photo of Sharon Holbrook

Sharon Holbrook

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Holbrook
"The people in this office are most helpful and in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Linda Miller

Linda Miller

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Miller
"Sharon at KIM SMITH STATE FARM INSURANCE CO. was very helpful. She got back to me right away and answered my questions thoroughly. Thank you !"
Profile photo of David Wesner

David Wesner

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Wesner
"Sharon from State Farm provided all requested information that I requested in a timely and professional manner, A1 Service Thank You"
Profile photo of Peggy Wampler

Peggy Wampler

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Wampler
"Anytime I call Ken Smith State Farm, the staff is extremely helpful and friendly. Today, I spoke to Sharon and she was fantastic, as I have come to expect when I call. Thank you to all of you!"
Profile photo of Robin St Amant

Robin St Amant

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin St Amant
"Sharon was very helpful and friendly in assisting me with my policy questions."
Profile photo of Robin Burr

Robin Burr

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Burr
"Recently Sharon Shifflett helped me with questions regarding my Life Insurance policy as I approach the age of 70. She got me the help I needed to understand the difference between The Guaranteed Issue Final Expense policy and and continuing a Whole Life policy. I appreciate the representatives knowledge as well as the patience they had in their explanations."
Profile photo of Ken Conner (OFC RACING)

Ken Conner (OFC RACING)

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Conner (OFC RACING)
"Great service and people ..going on nearly 40 years!!"
Profile photo of Jeep Lisk

Jeep Lisk

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeep Lisk
"Was quick easy and friendly service"
Profile photo of Jeremy Beavin

Jeremy Beavin

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Beavin
"I was recently shopping for new insurance, called around for quotes at a few different places and chose Kim Smith's State Farm. Melissa was great, explained everything and actually made me realize I was under insured. I have to say, If you need insurance make sure you call Kim Smith and ask for Melissa."
Profile photo of Dennis Quinn

Dennis Quinn

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Quinn
"Melissa was really helpful and patient in helping me determine how to adjust my homeowners policy. She broke down the adjustments, provided me with $ impacts and ensured I was satisfied. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Sandy Sperry

Sandy Sperry

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Sperry
"Meet With Rebecca Gregory today to discuss Insurance options. Professional and explained everything clearly and directly to me. Thanks for your help"
Profile photo of Kyle Kerns

Kyle Kerns

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Kerns
"Recently switched my auto and home insurance from Nationwide to Kim Smith State Farm. Called around to a few places before calling Melissa at the Kim Smith group and couldn't be more pleased. Very reasonable rates and excellent service. Has been very helpful with all my questions and gets back with me very promptly both via phone and email. Couldn't recommend a better place to deal with. Also wanted to shout out to State Farm for not discriminating against certain dog breeds. Most places would not insure my home due to having a Staffordshire Terrier however its not even a question they ask and when I brought it up I was told that was absolutely not an issue."
Profile photo of Ian Yerkie

Ian Yerkie

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Yerkie
"I recently moved to Kims office and I must say that Melissa went above and beyond to help me with my move and my policies. I high recommend Kim Smith and Melissa."
Profile photo of Chantal Aeschbach-Powell

Chantal Aeschbach-Powell

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chantal Aeschbach-Powell
"Sharon Shifflett with Kim Smith's office made the process of changing offices and adding my sons & car SUPER easy! If you're looking for great customer service, look no further."
Profile photo of Sarah M

Sarah M

December 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Sarah M
"Not happy with their customer service. I will switch to another insurance 😁"
Profile photo of Misti McIntyre

Misti McIntyre

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Misti McIntyre
"Thank you so much Kim Smith! You have helped me so much and been so patient with me in this last year. Very thankful you are my agent and its a pleasure to speak with you anytime!!! Give Kim a call, you will not regret it!"
Profile photo of Joseph M. Jablonski

Joseph M. Jablonski

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph M. Jablonski
"Great, straightforward service! I saw that my bill had gone up monthly, called them and we were able to find opportunities to lower my rates. Very helpful and responsive!"
Profile photo of Matthew N

Matthew N

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew N
"Rebecca Smith was absolutely wonderful in helping me and my family get the insurance we needed. She took the time to know what coverage we needed and I’m very grateful for her service. We have switched our Auto(4 cars) Motorcycle and Home over to State Farm after terrible experiences at Geico and Allstate. Thank you Smith office for a wonderful experience. Hate to say those are hard to come by anymore!"
Profile photo of Michael Cornell

Michael Cornell

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Cornell
"I usually call and deal with Susanna who is really nice and helpful and is able to answer questions for me. She's always able to give me the right information I need and to make sure my policies are current and the coverages I have are adequate and help me bundle my insurance. I highly recommend this location and the staff as well who are very professional. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Linda Lunzer

Linda Lunzer

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Lunzer
"Wonderful people to work with in all handling of insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Paul Bailey

Paul Bailey

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Bailey
"June, Linda, Susana are truly exceptional professionals.June brought me into the agency with her caring knowledge [long enough ago that she's retiring ] Linda has maintained the quest for responsive professional service; and Susana , the new comer, has already demonstrated that she will continue the tradition. Kudos and thank you !!"